# CINEMA
# POST
# SERVICES

Based in central Paris, Polyson provides all picture and audio post-production facilities, from dailies to masters.

Picture

Editing
Dailies
Color grading
DCP – Deliveries

Sound

Sound editing
Foley
ADR
Mix

phone : +33 1 83 62 66 09

and also the mixing studio in Montreuil, 36 rue Lebour

metro station Robespierre (line 9)

Polyson’s team

project managers

Charles Vallette Viallard

+33 6 52 77 95 75
charles@polyson.fr

Patrick Long

+33 6 09 43 09 65
patrick@polyson.fr

general services manager

Alexandre Blondeau

+33 6 24 25 09 02
alex@polyson.fr

 
technical managers

Kevin Stragliati

+33 6 24 25 08 99
kevin@polyson.fr

Charles Bussienne

+33 6 79 47 25 80
charlesbu@polyson.fr

technicians

Roland Manoury

+33 6 47 81 38 26‬
‭+33 1 85 09 68 83‬
roland@polyson.fr

Guillaume Camboly

+33 7 86 41 16 84
guillaume@polyson.fr

Diane Prieur

‭+33 6 66 73 36 38‬‭
diane@polyson.fr

Capucine Griot

‭+33 6 52 17 60 18
+33 1 85 09 68 83
capucine@polyson.fr

Matthieu Lasausa

+33 6 32 26 37 57
matthieu@polyson.fr

Lucas Le Néouanic

‭+33 6 64 32 63 03‬
lucas@polyson.fr

administration

Laëtitia Noblet

+33 1 83 62 53 29
administration@polyson.fr

 
manager

Nicolas Naegelen

+33 1 83 62 66 09
nicolas@polyson.fr