# CINEMA
# POST
# SERVICES

Based in central Paris, Polyson provides all picture and audio post-production facilities, from dailies to masters.

Picture

Editing
Dailies
Color grading
DCP

Sound

Sound editing
Foley
ADR
Mix

phone : +33 1 83 62 66 09

and also the mixing studio in Montreuil, 36 rue Lebour

metro station Robespierre (line 9)

Polyson’s team

project managers

Charles Vallette Viallard

+33 6 52 77 95 75
charles@polyson.fr

Patrick Long

+33 6 09 43 09 65
patrick@polyson.fr

technical managers

Kevin Stragliati

+33 6 24 25 08 99
kevin@polyson.fr

Charles Bussienne

+33 6 79 47 25 80
charlesbu@polyson.fr

technicians

Alexandre Blondeau

+33 6 24 25 09 02
alex@polyson.fr

Matthieu Lasausa

+33 6 32 26 37 57
matthieu@polyson.fr

Guillaume Camboly

+33 7 86 41 16 84
guillaume@polyson.fr

Jonas Orantin

+33 6 09 30 52 82
jonas@polyson.fr

administration

Laƫtitia Noblet

+33 1 83 62 53 29
administration@polyson.fr

 
manager

Nicolas Naegelen

+33 1 83 62 66 09
nicolas@polyson.fr